Finding God in my infertile life

It is so sad that this is the way things are. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

Life in an Infertile World

Finding God in my Infertility?

Infertile.

Merriam-Webster’s’ dictionary defines infertile as not fertile or productive: barren —   (c)2000 Zane Publishing, Inc. and Merriam-Webster, Incorporated.  All rights reserved.

When I first heard this word it was for other people but NOT me! My husband and I had been married for 8 years when this word first entered our live to never to abandon us!

When we were dating and early into our marriage we dreamed of having children of our own. We even had names for a son and a daughter. After four years of marriage, we said, “We are going to let nature takes it course.” We had tried the conventional way to get pregnant for four years. We did not make a schedule until the third year and then I tried all kinds of methods. I looked online under subjects like, “How to conceive?,” “Should you conceive?,” and…

View original post 2,900 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

