Day 351 – July 17, 2015

The Year of Blogging Faithfully

I haven’t been promoting the Abigail Phelps books at all lately. They are still out there, of course…but no one is buying. I always managed to sell a few here and there, but with absolutely zero effort being put into promotion, well…I’m getting an even return on my investment. IF things work out and we move towards publication on the Christian romance, the Abby books will probably be going away for a while. That’s a big IF, of course. But even IF…there is a part of me that thinks I should try to sell as many copies as I can before that happens, just to try to bring in a little money before I have to say goodbye to that little bit of income, however paltry. But the way things work in my life, I dare not.

Timing always plays a huge and hilarious role in my life. And the…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

