Here is my interview with Shantee A. Parks

authorsinterviews

61btj21ReFL._UX250_

Name Shantee A. Parks

 Age 40

Where are you from Detroit, MI

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

Shantee’: I have my undergrad Business degree from University of Detroit Mercy and my graduate degree from Central Michigan University. I moved to Atlanta, GA in 2006. My husband and I have three beautiful children two girls and a boy. I enjoy travelling when I can.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Shantee’:  I started Posey Parks Publishing. I just released the first installment of Samantha Posey: Love Unfolded Samantha Posey 2 is in the editing phase. I just started writing Samantha Posey book 3.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

Shantee’:  I’ve always been a journal writer just writing about my life. I found out early on I have a wild imagination and a friend of mine always wanted to hear my…

View original post 1,137 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

